Can’t stop staring at my chair

A while back, I told you all about my little chair that was in desperate need of some love.

I bought it from a local market and all it needed was a new cushion. Here’s a reminder of what it looked like:

20140808-184122-67282097.jpg

I fell in love with fabric by Ellen Luckett Baker who blogs over at The Long Thread. Her pinterest page is worth a follow too.

I bought new foam and had a cushion cover made. I am useless at sewing!

Here’s the end result. What do you think? It’s now our perfect little reading spot.

20140808-183409-66849820.jpg

6 thoughts on “Can’t stop staring at my chair

Leave a Reply

