Free printables to pretty up your walls

Hello, having a good week?

I have just returned from a toddler pottery session. Yes, it was mayhem as you might expect! So while the little one sleeps off his clay antics, I’m blogging today about the world of free printables.

I’m all about decorating on a budget. And in my attempts to brighten up my rented magnolia walls (you can see my earlier rant about that here), I am looking at free printables as an option.

It still amazes me that you can find such amazing, free stuff once you start trawling the tinterweb. Fabulously talented designers, stylists and bloggers are putting some really cute little graphics out there for you to enjoy. FOR FREE!

Here are some of my favourites.

This comes in four colourways including two monochrome options. Check out hello wonderful for more crafty ideas than you can shake a stick at. It might just be my new obsession.

2015/01/img_0213.jpg

There are some sweet, nice and simple calendars that would pretty up my desk space.

This one can be found at Clean and Scentsible.

2015/01/img_0220.jpg

My personal favourite comes from the lovely Cautiously Obsessed blog. There is also a Spanish version.

2015/01/img_0223.jpg

I could probably do with this little reminder. I can be a messy pup when it comes to my office space! You can download from A Fabulous Fete blog.

2015/01/img_0227.png

If you have young children, Mr Printables needs to enter your favourites right now. There are loads of free craft templates – perfect for rainy days – and artwork for playrooms and bedrooms:

2015/01/img_0225.jpg

2015/01/img_0224.jpg

Meanwhile, Feed Your Soul is a monthly art project where artists giveaway their work for free. Really worth checking out regularly, especially if you like to switch up your walls

2015/01/img_0226.jpg

I hope you enjoy and if you decide to decorate up your walls with printables, I would love to see the results on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or Pinterests. In fact, if you pop on over to Pinterest, you’ll see I have created a new board which I plan to add to over the next week.

Bye for now x

PS If anyone has any tips on how to get images all the same size, this blogging newbie would love to hear them!

One thought on “Free printables to pretty up your walls

  1. Pingback: My fun and colourful workspace | prettyfourwalls

Leave a Reply

