Love interiors? Top Pinterest accounts to follow

Just a quick post this week! I thought I’d round up some of my favourite Pinterest accounts. Here are my top five that are always worthy of a repin.

1. @AgataWiner
Nine times out of ten, if I repin an image, it’s from Agata Winer. A blogger from Poland, her Kids Space board is crammed with great ideas – mixing modern Scandinavian design with ditsy, vintage prints.

  

@insideoutpins

I’ve banged on about my love for Inside Out, the Australian interiors magazine, before in this post. Their Pinterest account is well worth a follow for sneak peeks from their latest issue. Expect colourful, light, airy open family spaces.

  

@griottes_blog

A blogger, photographer, food stylist and graphic designer from France. Think pastel hues and delicate florals. You can spend ages poring over the Illustration board alone.

 

@milkmagazine

Boards to inspire you to bust out the craft supplies in pursuit of a creative, cool kids space.

  

@hellosandwich

If it’s fun pops of colour you’re after, you need a spot of Hello Sandwich. The Home Inspiration board is a lesson in how to decorate with colour.

  

And you can find me here! Let me know your Pinterest account or any of your favourites in the comments! Happy pinning!

Leave a Reply

