Nice or nasty?

I am hoping to have good news on the house front very, very soon. 

We have been renting since December and because it’s always been a temporary measure I have had to hold myself back and resist buying anything house related.

But now I am starting to turn my attention to what our (fingers and toes crossed) future home might look like and what we could do with it.

I spotted this little low sideboard which is from The Family Love Tree on Instagram earlier…

  
 …and immediately clicked on the heart icon. If you read my blog, you know I love a spot of colour. 

The Family Love Tree is Australia based so I started hatching a plan for a masking tape IKEA hack.

Here’s another photo:

  
I duly sent it to my sister for her thoughts who replied ‘maybe a bit much?’

So I thought I’d ask you lot. Is this nice or nasty?

4 thoughts on “Nice or nasty?

Leave a Reply

